STAFF 

Brian Rafferty

Lead Pastor

pastor@elkhornbc.org

 

Haywood Riner

Associate Pastor

associate@elkhornbc.org

Brett Sowell

Youth Pastor

youth@elkhornbc.org

Greg Ford

Worship Pastor

music@elkhornbc.org

Aaron Campbell

Media Pastor

media@elkhornbc.org

Ruth Ann Hayes

Administrator

office@elkhornbc.org

James Reynolds

Custodian

 

STAY IN TOUCH

DEACONS

Mark Kessinger  

mkessinger@elkhornbc.org

ELK HORN BAPTIST CHURCH

© PRIVACY POLICY

Shajuana Ditto

Children's Pastor

children@elkhornbc.org

Terry Kingsley  

tkingsley@elkhornbc.org

Eddie Finn

 

Discipleship Pastor

 

discipleship@elkhornbc.org

 
X
Password:
Wrong password.